+

Docentes

DOCENTES  E-MAIL RAMAL SALA CURRíCULO
Alexandra de Oliveira Abdala Cousin aoacousin@uem.br 6226 F67-226 Lattes
Alexandre José Santana ajsantana@uem.br 6207 F67-207 Lattes
César Adolfo Hernandez Melo  cahmelo@uem.br  5358 F67-124 Lattes
Cícero Lopes Frota  clfrota@uem.br  6210 F67-210 Lattes
Claudete Matilde Webler Martins  cmwebler@uem.br  6204 F67-204 Lattes
Ednei Aparecido Santulo Junior easjunior@uem.br  6230 F67-230 Lattes
Eduardo Brandani da Silva  ebsilva@uem.br  6203 F67-203 Lattes
Eduardo de Amorim Neves  eaneves@uem.br  5356 F67-122 Lattes
Emerson Luiz do Monte Carmelo  elmcarmelo@uem.br  6220 F67-220 Lattes
Emerson Vitor Castelani  evcastelani@uem.br  5355 F67-128 Lattes
Érica Zancanella Fornaroli zancanella@uem.br  6222 F67-222 Lattes
Esdras Penêdo de Carvalho  epcarvalho@uem.br  6203 F67-203 Lattes
Fábio Matheus Amorin Natali  fmanatali@uem.br  5352 F67-120 Lattes
Fernanda Diniz de Melo Hernandez fdmelo@uem.br 5358 F67-124 Lattes
Francisco Nogueira Calmon Sobral fncsobral@uem.br 6211 F67-211 Lattes
Gleb Germanovitch Doronin ggdoronin@uem.br 6236 F67-236 Lattes
Irene Naomi Nakaoka innakaoka@uem.br 6230 F67-230 Lattes
Josiane Cristina de Oliveira Faria jcofaria@uem.br 5353 F67-121 Lattes
Josiney Alves de Souza jasouza3@uem.br 6213 F67-213 Lattes
Juan Amadeo Soriano Palomino  jaspalomino@uem.br  6214 F67-214 Lattes
Júlio Santiago Prates Filho  jspfilho@uem.br  6214 F67-214 Lattes
Laerte Bemm  lbemm2@uem.br  5363 F67-126 Lattes
Lilian Akemi Kato lakato@uem.br 5467 F67-209 Lattes
Lucieli Maria Trivizoli da Silva lmtsilva@uem.br 5353 F67-121 Lattes
Luciene Parron Gimenes Arantes lpgarantes@uem.br 6205 F67-205 Lattes
Marcela Duarte Ferrari  mdsilva@uem.br  5363 F67-126 Lattes
Marcelo Carlos de Proença   mcproenca@uem.br  5354 F67-118 Lattes
Marcelo Escudeiro Hernandes  mehernandes@uem.br  6206 F67-206 Lattes
Marcelo Moreira Cavalcanti   mmcavalcanti@uem.br  6234 F67-234 Lattes
Marcos André Verdi  maverdi@uem.br  6207 F67-207 Lattes 
Marcos Roberto Teixeira Primo  mrtprimo@uem.br  6210 F67-210 Lattes 
Maria Elenice Rodrigues Hernandes  merhernandes@uem.br  6206 F67-206 Lattes 
Mariana Moran Barroso  marianamoranbar@gmail.com  6224 F67-224 Lattes 
Norbil Leodan Córdova Neyra  nlcneyra2@uem.br  6238 F67-238 Lattes 
Patrícia Hilário Tacuri Córdova phtcordova2@uem.br 6238 F67-238  
Patrícia Hernandes Baptistelli  phbaptistelli@uem.br  6222 F67-222 Lattes
Rafael Borro Gonzalez rbgonzalez@uem.br 6212 F67-211  
Rodrigo Martins  rmartins@uem.br  6204 F67-204 Lattes
Rui Marcos de Oliveira Barros  rmobarros@uem.br  6208 F67-208 Lattes
Ryuichi Fukuoka rfukuoka@uem.br 6232 F67-232 Lattes
Sandra Regina D´Antonio Verrengia srdantonio@uem.br 6228 F67-228 Lattes
Thiago Fanelli Ferraiol  tfferraiol@uem.br  5356 F67-213 Lattes
Valéria Neves Domingos Cavalcanti  vndcavalcanti@uem.br 6234 F67-234 Lattes
Wesley Vagner Inês Shirabayashi  wvishirabayashi@uem.br  5355 F67-128 Lattes

 

PROFESSORES COLABORADORES

Anna Paula Machado de Oliveira apmoliveira2@uem.br 5357 F67-117  
Claudia Juliana Fanelli Gonçalves cjfgoncalves2@uem.br 6214 F67-214  
Cleiton Luiz de Souza clsouza2@uem.br 5357 F67-117  
Daniela de Freitas Borghi dfborghi2@uem.br 5467 F67-209  
Eiji Renan Takahashi ertakahashi2@uem.br  5387 F67-123 Lattes
Emílio de Carvalho ecarvalho2@uem.br 6212 F67-212 Lattes
Gustavo Henrique Batista Cassiolato ghbcassiolato2@uem.br 5439 F67-116  
João Manoel Soriano Pitot jmspitot2@em.br 6224 F67-224  
Janaina Pedroso Zanchetta jpzanchetta2@uem.br 5359 F67-114  
João Paulo Lima de Oliveira jploliveira2@uem.br 6240 F67-240  
Jonathan Prass de Souza  jonathanprass@hotmail.com  6240 F67-240  
Julio Cesar Moraes Pezzott  jcmpezzott2@uem.br 6214 F67-214 Lattes
Ligia Bittencourt Ferraz de Camargo  lbfcamargo2@uem.br 5357 F67-117 Lattes
Lucas Maurício Ruan lmruan2@uem.br 5439 F67-116 Lattes
Luciano Xavier Azevedo lxazevedo2@uem.br 6220 F67-220 Lattes
Marcelo Osnar Rodrigues de Abreu moabreu2@uem.br 6208 F67-208 Lattes
Marcio Roberto da Rocha mrrocha2@uem.br 5404 F67-115  
Marcos Vinicius Fagundes Padilha mvfpadilha2@uem.br 6240 F67-240  
Max Javier Jáuregui Rodriguez mjjrodriguez2@uem.br 5352 F67-120  
Pablo Henrique Perondi phperondi2@uem.br 5357 F67-117  
Priscila Ferreira de Jesus Bemm pcfjbemm2@uem.br 5363 F67-126  
Richard Wagner Maciel Alves rwmalves2@uem.br 6213 F67-213  
Ronaldo Lopes rlopes2@uem.br 6212 F67-212 Lattes
Sérgio Marcussi Gaspechak smgaspechak2@uem.br 6240 F67-240  
Valdirene Maria dos Santos vmsantos2@uem.br 5357 F67-117 Lattes
Vanderléa de Lima Inaba vlinaba2@uem.br 5359 F67-114  
Vanessa Cristina Rhea  vcrhea2@uem.br 5404 F67-115 Lattes